

Commonwealth of Dominica

Consulate

Athens Greece

This is a full list of all the **Visa Free Countries** to where holders of Dominica Passport could travel visa free or easily get visa on arrival. The list covers over 95 countries all over the world (including in the Caribbean, Pacific and the Middle East).

List of the Countries you could travel to <u>without needing a Visa</u> if you are travelling on your Dominica Passport

Country or Territory	Entry without Visa	Visa /Card issued on Arrival	Maximum Duration of Stay
Argentina	V		3 months
Armenia		V	3 months
Anguilla	V		3 months
Antigua & Barbuda	V		6 months
Aruba	V		30 days
Australia	V		6 months
Austria	V		6 months
Bahamas	V		3 months
Bangladesh		V	30 days
Barbados	V		6 months
Belgium	V		3 months
Belize	V		6 months
Bermuda	V		6 months
Bonaire	V		3 months
Botswana	V		6 months

Brazil	V		90 days per 180 days
Brunei	V		6 months
Bulgaria	V		6 months
Cambodia		V	30 days
Cameroon	V		6 months
Cape Verde Islands		V	not stated
Cayman Islands	V		6 months
China		V	Additional conditions apply**
Chile		V	90 days
Colombia	V		90 days
Comore Islands		V	Not Stated
Cook Islands	V		31 days
Costa Rica	V		30 days
Croatia	V		90 days in any 180 days
Cuba	V		30 days
Curacao	V		3 months
Cyprus	V		90 days in any 180 days
Czech Republic	V		6 months
Djibouti (Republic)		V	1 month
Dominica	V		Unlimited
Dominican Republic		V	30 days
Ecuador	V		90 days
Egypt		V	30 days
Ethiopia		V	Not Stated
Fiji	V		4 months
Finland	V		6 months

Gambia		V	30 days
Georgia		V	90 days
Gibraltar	V		6 months
Ghana	V		3 months
Greece	V		90 days in any 180 days
Grenada	V		6 months
Guadeloupe (French West Indies)	V		15 days
Guernsey	V		6 months
Guyana	V		6 months
Haiti	V		3 months
Honduras		V	Not Stated
Hong Kong	V		3 months
Hungary	V		3 months
Indonesia		V	Not Stated
Iran		V	15 days
Iraq		V	Not Stated
Ireland	V		6 months
Isle of Man	V		6 months
Isles des Saintes (French West Indies)	V		15 days
Israel	V		3 months
Jamaica	V		6 months
Japan	V		3 months
Jersey	V		6 months
Jordan		V	30 days
Kazakhstan		V	Not Stated

Kenya		V	3 months
Kiribati	V		6 months
Korea (South)	V		3 months
Kuwait		V	1 month
Lao Peoples Dem. Rep.		V	30 days
Lebanon		V	Not Stated
Lesotho	V		90 days
Liechtenstein	V		90 days in any 180 days
Macao	V		90 days
Madagascar		V	90 days
Malawi	V		90 days
Malaysia	V		1 month
Maldives		V	30 days
Malta	V		6 months
Marie Galante (French West Indies)	V		15 days
Marshall Islands	V		90 days
Martinique (French West Indies)	V		15 days
Mauritius	V		60 days
Mexico		V	3 months
Micronesia	V		30 days
Moldova		V	Not Stated
Monaco	V		Not Stated
Montserrat	V		6 months
Mozambique		V	30 days
Nauru	V		6 months

Nepal		V	90 days
Nicaragua	V		90 days
Niue	V		30 days
Palau Islands		V	30 days
Palau		V	30 days
Panama	V		180 days
Peru	V		183 days
Philippines	V		21 days
Pitcairn	V		6 months
Poland	V		6 months
Romania	V		6 months
Rwanda *	V		30 days
Samoa		V	90 days
Sao Tome & Principe		V	1 month
Sark	V		6 months
Seychelles		V	1 month
Singapore	V		30 days
Solomon Islands		V	6 months
St. Barthélemy	V		15 days
St. Helena	V		6 months
Saint Kitts and Nevis	V		6 months
Saint Lucia	V		6 months
St. Maarten	V		3 months
St. Vincent & Grenadines	V		6 months
Suriname	V		3 months
Syria		V	2 months

Tanzania	V		90 days
Thailand		V	15 days
Togo		V	7 days
Tonga		V	31 days
Trinidad & Tobago	V		6 months
Turks & Caicos Islands	V		30 days
Turkey		V	3 months
Tuvalu		V	1 month
Uganda		V	1 year
United Arab Emirates		V	30 days
United Kingdom	V		3 months
Vanuatu	V		30 days
Vatican City	V		Not Stated
Venezuela	V		90 days
Virgin Islands (UK)	V		6 months
Zambia	V		90 days

^{*}Prior arrangements are required such as application for visa upon arrival. In China** a prearranged visa can be obtained on arrival. The length of time will depend on the port of arrival. There are specific conditions for visa issuance which are determined by the airport of entry

Travel to the Schengen Countries allows for stays for up to 90 days in a 180 day period business, family and touristic purposes in Europe.

Visa Free Travel to Schengen Countries

Applicants for a Schengen Visa have to determine which Schengen Country constitutes their final destination and supply fingerprints and digital photos along with their application to the embassy or consulate for that country (It only has to be done once).

Austria	Belgium	Czech Republic
Denmark	Estonia	Finland
France and Monaco	Germany	Greece
Hungary	Iceland	Italy
Latvia	Liechtenstein	Lithuania
Luxemburg	Malta	Netherlands
Norway	Poland	Portugal
Slovakia	Slovenia	Spain
Sweden	Switzerland	

Information is up to date as on May 2015 – For any further information kindly contact at: consul@dominicaconsulategreece.com